About Schive

SCHIVE, born in 1946 and still going strong!

It all started with import of vacuum tubes in 1946, and then Schive became a distributor of electronic components in 1963.

SCHIVE, The Battery Specialist started promoting
Lithium Thionyl Chloride (Li-SOCl2) Primary cells in 1980 and has for four decades, been a reliable and respected supplier of a wide range of Offshore Batteries, Subsea Batteries, Military batteries and Industrial Batteries.

A new business area was established in 2018, “Energy
storage batteries” (ESS) for commercial enterprises and private homes.


SCHIVE has long experience in design, engineering and
assembly of customized battery packs and solutions, meeting each client’s specific requirement.

We are proud of the in-depth knowledge of specifying
and building battery packs that ensure reliable operation under harsh environments. This includes industrial batteries, batteries for offshore applications, and subsea batteries including down hole and high temperature batteries.

Quality

Quality and EHSS  (environmental, health, safety and substainability) is an integrated part in all areas of our company. SCHIVE comply to all regulations and standards apllicable for our business.

We are ISO 9001:2015 certified and all our production operators are IPC certified.


*Required fields

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
+47 66 76 05 00
post@schive.no

Undelstadlia 27
138 Asker, Norway

Meet the team

Sven Andrè Aarseth
Sven Andrè Aarseth
CEO/ Managing Director
+47 900 89 555
sven.andre@schive.no
Erik Hagelien
Erik Hagelien
VP Sales & Marketing
+47 907 39 159
erik.hagelien@schive.no
Odd-Leif Lien
Odd-Leif Lien
Technical Manager Battery Products
+47 482 42 548
odd-leif.lien@schive.no
Lars Øyvind Johansen
Lars Øyvind Johansen
Project Manager, M.Sc. Electrochemical Engineering
+47 474 63 284
lars.johansen@schive.no
Knut Nygaard
Knut Nygaard
Manager Logistics
+47 906 55 762
knut.nygaard@schive.no
Shafiullah Haque
Shafiullah Haque
Production
+47 900 77 944
Shafiullah.Haque@schive.no
LinkedInSkype
Alexander Kristensen
Alexander Kristensen
Business Development Manager, Energy Storage Systems (ESS)
+47 997 90 220
alexander.kristensen@schive.no
Wenche Aanonsen
Wenche Aanonsen
Production
+47 994 64 413
wenche.aanonsen@schive.no
LinkedInSkype
Elisabeth Overaa
Elisabeth Overaa
Accountant
+47 47328108
elisabeth.overaa@schive.no
LinkedInSkype